Past Contests

 

Upcoming Contests

Here's a list of trivia contests taking place in the next few weeks.

Summit City Brewerks
Wednesday, May 29 at 8:00pm
All Ages/Family Friendly
Hosted by Josh H.

Curly's Village Inn
Featured Category: Will Smith Movies
Thursday, May 30 at 7:00pm
Hosted by Eric

2Toms Brewing Company
Special Contest: Futurama
Thursday, May 30 at 7:00pm
All Ages/Family Friendly
Hosted by Oz

What's Up Pub & Grub
Special Contest: 80s music & Arcade Hits
Thursday, May 30 at 7:30pm
Hosted by Michael

Bobby Mcgee's
Featured Category: Superheroes
Thursday, May 30 at 7:30pm
All Ages/Family Friendly
Hosted by Jenny

O'Sullivan's
Sunday, June 2 at 9:00pm
Hosted by Eric

ACME by Full Circle
Monday, June 3 at 7:00pm
All Ages/Family Friendly
Hosted by Eric

Wrigley Field Bar & Grill
Monday, June 3 at 7:00pm
Hosted by Cam

07 Pub
Monday, June 3 at 8:00pm
Hosted by Eric

Rack & Helen's Bar
Tuesday, June 4 at 7:00pm
All Ages/Family Friendly
Hosted by Eric

Hop River Brewing Company
Tuesday, June 4 at 7:00pm
All Ages/Family Friendly
Hosted by Josh H.

Ted's Beerhall
Special Contest: Geography and 90s
Tuesday, June 4 at 7:30pm
All Ages/Family Friendly
Hosted by Michael

Summit City Brewerks
Wednesday, June 5 at 6:00pm
All Ages/Family Friendly
Hosted by Josh H.

Dicky's Wild Hare
Wednesday, June 5 at 7:00pm
All Ages/Family Friendly
Hosted by Eric

RomCom Trivia Night @ Union Street Market
Friday, June 14 at 6:00pm
All Ages/Family Friendly
Hosted by Eric

Unique Blue Bar & Grill
Featured Category: 80s music and classic arcade
Friday, June 14 at 6:30pm
Hosted by Michael

Disney & Pixar Trivia @ Kekionga Craft
Friday, June 21 at 7:00pm
Hosted by Eric

Star Wars Trivia Night @ Union Street Market
Friday, June 28 at 6:00pm
All Ages/Family Friendly
Hosted by Eric

All Sports Trivia Night @ Union Street Market
Friday, July 12 at 6:00pm
All Ages/Family Friendly
Hosted by Eric

Marvel Trivia Night @ Kekionga Craft
Friday, July 19 at 7:00pm
Hosted by Eric

Justin Bieber Trivia Night @ Union Street Market
Friday, July 26 at 6:00pm
All Ages/Family Friendly
Hosted by Eric

Nickelodeon Trivia Night @ Union Street Market
Friday, August 9 at 6:00pm
All Ages/Family Friendly
Hosted by Eric

Twilight Trivia @ Kekionga Craft
Friday, August 16 at 7:00pm
Hosted by Eric

Travel & Adventure Trivia @ Union Street Market
Friday, August 23 at 6:00pm
All Ages/Family Friendly
Hosted by Eric

The Simpsons Trivia Night @ Union Street Market
Friday, September 13 at 6:00pm
All Ages/Family Friendly
Hosted by Eric

Parks & Rec & the Office Trivia @ Kekionga Craft
Friday, September 20 at 7:00pm
Hosted by Eric

Seinfeld Trivia Night @ Union Street Market
Friday, September 27 at 6:00pm
All Ages/Family Friendly
Hosted by Eric

Grey's Anatomy Trivia Night @ Union Street Market
Friday, October 11 at 6:00pm
All Ages/Family Friendly
Hosted by Eric

Scary Movie Trivia @ Kekionga Craft
Friday, October 18 at 7:00pm
Hosted by Eric

Scary Movie Trivia Night @ Union Street Market
Friday, October 25 at 6:00pm
All Ages/Family Friendly
Hosted by Eric

Stranger Things Trivia Night @ Union Street Market
Friday, November 8 at 6:00pm
All Ages/Family Friendly
Hosted by Eric

Grey's Anatomy Trivia @ Kekionga Craft
Friday, November 15 at 7:00pm
Hosted by Eric

South Park Trivia Night @ Union Street Market
Friday, November 22 at 6:00pm
All Ages/Family Friendly
Hosted by Eric

Christmas Movie Trivia Night @ Union Street Market
Friday, December 13 at 6:00pm
All Ages/Family Friendly
Hosted by Eric

Christmas Trivia @ Kekionga Craft
Friday, December 20 at 7:00pm
Hosted by Eric

21st Century Pop Culture @ Union Street Market
Friday, December 27 at 6:00pm
All Ages/Family Friendly
Hosted by Eric